Skip to content

Concho: The Complete and Unabridged Series (Books #1-#6)

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99

A.W. Hart's reader-favorite CONCHO series delivers heart-stopping action and adventure like no other! Wolfpack Publishing is proud to present the complete and unabridged series in one action-packed box set!

Concho Ten-Wolves is a Texas Ranger working the Rio Grande border with Mexico. His mother was a full-blood member of the Kickapoo Traditional Tribe of Texas; he lives on the Reservation outside Eagle Pass. Throughout his adventures, Concho shows time and again why he's a true American hero, upholding the law and dispensing justice swiftly and with a sure hand.

Concho: The Complete and Unabridged Series includes the following titles:

  • The Ranger
  • Hot, Blue, and Righteous
  • Path of Evil
  • Crescent City Blues
  • The Scorpion's Sting
  • Rio Grande Blood