Skip to content

VICAP: The Complete Series, Volume Two (Books #6-#10)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99


The case files of Special Agents Flynn and Tanner are a scorching record of brutal crime. Their Los Angeles is an urban nightmare ruled by psychotic lords of violence.

Agents Flynn and Tanner need all their VICAP experience to stop the Huntress, catch the infamous Bloodbath Killer, follow the gory trail of the Jigsaw Killer, and race against time to beat an animal rights activist turned serial killer.

Though this series is fiction, VICAP is a real organization initially conceived in the late 1960s when the crimes of the Boston Strangler, Charles Manson, and other “motiveless” killers began to make national headlines.

“Newton’s novel is suspenseful and at times gut-churning, kept me up late into the night, absorbed in the mind of a truly horrifying psychopath and rooting for the FBI’s forces to stop the bloodbath.”

VICAP: The Complete Series, Volume Two includes Black Lace, Wet Work, Jigsaw, Dead Heat, and Crosshairs.