Skip to content

The Women of Paragon Springs: The Complete Series (Books #1-#4)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99


Award-winning author Irene Bennet Brown introduces the four women of the thriving western Kansas town, Paragon Springs.

Cassiday Curran, Meg Brennon, Aurelia Symington, and Lucy Walsh all found themselves in Paragon Springs in different ways, but they all have one thing in common: homesteading in a small western town while battling their own problems and the issues of life in the late 1800s.

Running from abusive husbands, falling in love, grief and ridicule are only some of the everyday struggles these women face. How they find their way through the struggles is what pulls you into these heartwarming stories.

Women of Paragon Springs includes Long Road Turning, Blue Horizons, No Other Place, and Reap The South Wind.

“If you enjoy western novels, such as Little House on the Prairie and Lonesome Dove, you will enjoy this series by Irene Bennett Brown.”