Skip to content

The Western Adventures of Cade McCall Box Set (Books #1-#4)

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99

In the West, legends aren’t born. They’re forged in gunpowder and grit…

Award-winning author Robert Vaughan delivers books 1-4 of the thrilling western series, The Western Adventures of Cade McCall.

As long as he's lived, Cade McCall has had to fight through hell to survive. Long nights in a Yankee P.O.W. camp left the soldier bruised and bloodied, but it's a shock close to home that cuts closest to the bone. Forced to start over again, Cade thinks his luck has turned around when he meets a beautiful woman. He should've known the encounter was a trap…

Follow Cade as he rides the Chisholm Trail, searches for justice, gets caught up in Dodge City, and defends himself against Indians.

Includes books 1-4 of The Western Adventures of Cade McCall: Long Road to Abilene, Cade’s Revenge, Cade’s Redemption, and Cade At The Walls.