Skip to content

The Riverboat Series: A Historical Western Series (Books #1-#3)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99


In the Golden age of the Mississippi, men and women from all walks of life climbed aboard the mighty riverboats and formed a nation's destiny. They forged their dreams on the great Mississippi and claimed their destiny in the heart of America.

These men and women experienced it all – being the target of assassins who hope to benefit from a war between the states to being on board the riverboat with a scheming pirate.

The river was a path that led to freedom, opportunity, and danger.

The Riverboat Series includes Riverboat, Riverboat Assassination, and Riverboat Mississippi Pirates.