Skip to content

The Pony Soldiers Series: Complete and Unabridged (Books #1-#13)

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99

Saddle up and get ready for a rough and tumble range ride in this 13-book series by America’s premier Western author, Chet Cunningham.

Captain Colt Harding, grief-stricken and hungry for revenge, sets out to destroy White Eagle, the Indian who killed his wife and son. White Eagle roams the land raping, pillaging, and murdering, showing no mercy.

Captain Harding takes it upon himself to see that this savage be fed to the scavengers. Only with the help of Pony Soldiers, some of the vilest people in existence, will Captain Harding be able to avenge the deaths of his wife and son and rescue his daughter from a life of servitude.

So begins this epic adventure spanning 13 volumes. You’ll meet friends and enemies, and join in battles so fierce and bloody you’ll swear you were there…

Included in this complete and unabridged edition are the following titles:

  • Slaughter at Buffalo Creek
  • Comanche Massacre
  • Comanche Moon
  • Cheyenne Blood Storm
  • Sioux Showdown
  • Sioux Slaughter
  • Boots and Saddles
  • Renegade Army
  • Battle Cry
  • Fort Blood
  • Kansas Bloodbath
  • Apache Rampage
  • Yellow Knife’s Slaughter