Skip to content

The Plainsman Western Series: Complete and Unabridged (Books #1-#10)

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99

The Plainsman Western Series by Bestselling Author B.N. Rundell: A Must-Read for Fans of Westerns and Historical Fiction!

In this highly acclaimed 10-book series, B.N. Rundell tells the story of Reuben Grundy, a reluctant lawman who is forced to confront the dangers of the American West in the years following the Civil War. The series follows Reuben as he travels across the country, facing off against outlaws, Native Americans, and the harsh elements of the frontier. Along the way, he learns to embrace his role as a lawman and finds love and redemption in the arms of Elly, a young woman who is also determined to make a difference in the world.

Plainsman Western Series is a well-written and exciting series that will appeal to all fans of Westerns and historical fiction. Rundell does an excellent job of bringing the American West to life, and his characters are complex and relatable. The series is also full of action, adventure, and a bit of clean romance. If you're looking for a great Western series to read, fans highly recommend the Plainsman Western Series.

This box set includes all 10 books in the series:

  • The Trail to Redemption
  • The Trail to Retaliation
  • The Trail to Restoration
  • The Trail to Revolution
  • The Trail to Reparation
  • The Trail to Rebellion
  • The Trail to Reservation
  • The Trail to Reclamation
  • The Trail to Retribution
  • The Trail to Reconciliation

Order your copy today and experience the excitement of the American West in the years following the Civil War!