Skip to content

The Peter Brandvold Introductory Library

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99

Bestselling author "Mean Pete" Brandvold has been spinning classic, action-filled western yarns for the past 25 years. In this Introductory Library, you'll find the first book from each of 8 bestselling, fan-favorite series, offering you a mere taste of the smorgasbord served up by the legend himself.

The Classic Sheriff Ben Stillman Series Begins...
Playing poker, smoking cigarettes, drinking whiskey—retirement was treacherous business for ex-lawman Ben Stillman. The best of life seemed to be past, but then the past came looking for him... Can the worn-out old lawman live up to the legendary lawman he once was?

Peter Brandvold has worked up the grittiest, bloodiest fast-action western in the .45 Caliber Series!
Cuno Massey's thirst for revenge runs deep. Deeper than his skills. But when Rolf Anderson and Sammy Spoon killed his stepmother and his father, nothing would stand in young Cuno’s way. He'd ride straight through hell for the bittersweet taste of revenge…

Saddle up for the wildest, bloodiest Peter Brandvold series yet—Yakima Henry!
Half Indian and half white, Yakima Henry considers himself lucky to have any job–even if it means just sweeping up the local brothel. But when four hombres attempt to carve up one of the house girls, Yakima gives them a taste of their own medicine with his Arkansas Toothpick. Now, he's become the girl's protector, and is on the run from a vicious bounty hunter.

A hot and heavy western noir... The Saga of Colter Farrow...
Colter Farrow may be young, but ever since his stepfather was savagely murdered, his blood has boiled with a rage as great as any man's. While trying to exact revenge, Colter ends up on the run from bounty hunters, outlaws, and a sadistic sheriff. Desperate and afraid, Colter is searching for freedom and a chance to return home to live a quiet, normal life.

This Prophet is riding to hell and back!
Lou Prophet's life as a bounty hunter has taught him one rule: You don't stop riding till the job is finished. Prophet is repeatedly caught in bloody crossfires and he is determined to show the outlaws that justice doesn’t always wear a badge. Join the bounty hunter as he faces seemingly insurmountable odds at every turn...

The Revenger Series
Mike Sartain, The Revenger, grew up in the French Quarter of New Orleans where he was taught how to fight by some of the toughest, meanest SOBs in any port. He was taught how to love by some of the most beautiful women in the world...
Now, The Revenger rides for anyone who has an ax to grind…

Ride the rough, lawless trails of the western frontier with The Rogue Lawman!
Deputy U.S. Marshal Gideon Hawk was respected throughout the Territory as a lawman of principle–until Three Fingers Ned Meade threw him a curve. Meade killed Hawk's ten-year-old boy, and the grisly act drove Hawk's grief-stricken wife to hang herself. Now, robbed of kin, Hawk sets out on a brutal quest to find the man responsible–at any cost.

Get ready for a dose of action and adventure and a heaping helping of western justice with Bloody Joe Mannion!
“Bloody” Joe Mannion is a town tamer of great renown. His temper is just as famous. Known as the most uncompromising lawman on the Western frontier, he’s been the town marshal of Del Norte in the Colorado Territory for the past five years. Now, Bloody Joe will risk everything, including his life, the town, and a hail of hot lead!

The Peter Brandvold Introductory Library includes the following titles:

Once a Marshal (Ben Stillman 1)
.45 Caliber Revenge (.45 Caliber 1)
The Lonely Breed (Yakima Henry 1)
The Guns of Sapinero (Colter Farrow 1)
The Devil and Lou Prophet (Lou Prophet 1)
A Bullet for Sartain (The Revenger 1)
Rogue Lawman (Rogue Lawman 1)
Bloody Joe (Bloody Joe Mannion 1)