Skip to content

Spanish Bit Saga, Volume Two: A Classic Western Series (Books #6-#10)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99

One of the Greatest Western Writers of the Twentieth Century, Don Coldsmith, brings you a collection of adventure and discovery with a few surprises along the way.

The Elk-Dog band has grown and prospered, yet still they cling to old traditions.

Eagle Woman, the unmarried daughter of a sub-chief, is as skilled, as fearless, and as strong as most young men of the band. Defying tradition, she applies for warrior status over the spirited objections of Long Walker, the handsome warrior who wants her for his wife. When a tragedy strikes her family, Eagle Woman sets out on a dangerous mission for vengeance.

The North rides a savage tribe of warriors who kill for pleasure. When the Blue Paints attack the People, they murder the wife of Looks Far, medicine man to the People, and into his hands falls the People's only hope. He must seek the help of the People's old enemies, the Head Splitters.

Kidnapped as a child, Pale Star bravely undertakes an incredible journey to thwart her enemy's attempts to steal the supernatural power she has inherited from her revered ancestors and return it to her people.

Spanish Bit Saga Volume Two includes Daughter of the Eagle, The Sacred Hills, Pale Star, River of Swans, and Return to the River.