Skip to content

Shell Scott PI Mystery Series, Volume Six (Books #36-#41)

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99

Private Eye Writers of America Life Achievement Award winner, Richard S. Prather brings Shell Scott to life. Known for its arched humor, punchy dialogue, and sunny Southern California locale, the Shell Scott PI series is detective fiction at its finest.

I'm the happy-go-lucky private eye Shell Scott. Well at least I have a private eye when it comes to blondes, brunettes, or redhead babes being involved, and I can always spot a hot tamale. You can see why I love my work. But the thing about the cases that worried Scott most was the people who turn up dead.

“One can always rely on Richard S. Prather to deliver a breezy, sex and violence-filled caper.”

Shell Scott PI Mystery Series, Volume Six includes Dead-Bang, Kill Me Tomorrow, The Meandering Corpse, Double in Trouble, Gat Heat, and The Death Gods.