Skip to content

Rocky Mountain Saint Box Set 1 (Books #1-#5)

Original price $4.99 - Original price $4.99
Original price
$4.99 - $4.99
Current price $4.99

Best-selling western author, B.N. Rundell, brings you books 1-5 of the action-packed Rocky Mountain Saint series.

When a young man with big dreams suddenly becomes an orphan, he is faced with big decisions. Holding to the dream of living in the Rocky Mountains that Tatum shared with his father, he begins his journey—a journey that takes him through the lands of the Osage and Kiowa and ultimately to the land of the Comanche. Follow Tate Saint, man of the mountains, on his journey from boyhood to manhood and all of the twists and turns in between.

Includes books 1-5 of The Rocky Mountain Saint series: Journey to Jeopardy, Frontier Freedom, Wilderness Wanderin’, Mountain Massacre, and Timberline Trail.