Skip to content
K.S. Jones

K.S. Jones

Karen (K.S.) Jones comes to us from the beautiful Texas Hill Country where she writes Historical Fiction and Contemporary Western Romance. In 2014, Southern Writers magazine awarded Karen their grand prize for “Best Short Fiction” of the year, and soon after, her first two novels, Shadow of the Hawk, Historical Fiction, and Black Lightning, a middle-grade sci-fi/fantasy, saw publication. Her work has garnered numerous literary awards, including the coveted WILLA Award from Women Writing the West in 2016, as well as the 2015 and 2017 Literary Classics International Book Award, the 2015 Chaucer Award, and the 2016 RONE Award. Her newest novel, CHANGE OF FORTUNE, was released this past February and within hours it rose to #30 on Amazon's list of top 100 in American Historical Romances. The novel is already in its third printing.

Sign up for K.S. Jones' Newsletter!

Series By K.S. Jones

Shop All Books by K.S. Jones