Skip to content

Viejo: The Complete Series, Volume One: A Classic Western Action and Adventure Series (Books #1-#4)

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99

Come along for an action-packed ride with author Cliff Hudgins as he tells a tale of classic Western adventure in this first box set of his acclaimed Viejo series!

Jason Bernard Ramsey II is a man of faith...but he becomes Jack Short, a man who kills whoever gets in his way. He discovers two skills he did not know he had...a fast draw and the ability to kill without remorse. He's at odds with his faith and the law. If you break the law in Texas, you must answer to the Texas Rangers. This duty falls upon Lee Brannan.

In a strange twist of fate, Viejo joins with the ranger in the pursuit of other outlaws, and discovers there is no real code of ethics among thieves and no misdeeds go unpunished.

Just when all is believed to be lost in the pursuit of justice, will a chance encounter reunite Lee Brannan and the mysterious Viejo on their action-packed journey?

Viejo: The Complete Series Volume One includes: Viejo and the Ranger, Viejo and the Outlaw, Viejo and the Lost Child, Viejo and the Lost Ranger.