Skip to content

Belle Slaughter: The Complete Series (Books #1-#4)

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99


War clouds are gathering as civil unrest runs riot in the nation. In the gold rush town of Variable Breaks, another war is looming. Belle Slaughter, released by her drink-sodden daddy from a grinding life in a Tennessee rundown shack, is aboard a snake-oil salesman’s traveling show when it blows into town. They walk straight into the flying lead of a crazy gunfight on Main Street but a drifting cowhand is on hand, in the shape of Kirby Langstrom, a man with a mean gun and attitude to match.

Finding themselves owners of a dead man’s saloon, Belle and her grifter boss are confronted by the envious eyes of Joe Bellows and his other fellow saloonkeepers, all of them vying for the lucrative gold trade in town. It’s the start of a bloody battle that leads Belle and her companion on a vengeful pursuit across a country about to be torn apart by Civil War…

The Belle Slaughter Collection includes: Over Your Dead Body, Lamb to Slaughter, Five Belles to Hell and Cut to the Quick.