Skip to content

The Founders: A Men's Western Action and Adventure Series (Books #1-#5)

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99

From the award-winning author of the #1 Best Selling The Tenderfoot and the Lucas Cain series (A Rambling Man; A Heap of Killing), an historical fiction series that will transport you to the Wild West for adventures like no other.

In Lost Lady of Laramie, Fanny Kelly is a young woman trapped in a loveless marriage to a cruel and abusive husband. When her husband is sent to establish a new outpost in the wilderness, Fanny is forced to journey with him and their small wagon train. Along the way, she encounters danger and adventure, and she must find the strength to survive on her own.

The Ranchers tells the story of a young woman who inherits a cattle kingdom from her father. But her inheritance is not without its challenges. She must fight to protect her land from two powerful and dangerous men who are determined to take it from her.

The Raiders is a tale of love, betrayal, and revenge set against the backdrop of the Civil War. A daredevil Confederate captain challenges the Union blockade, while a bold young beauty lays siege to his heart. But their love is forbidden, and they must risk everything to be together.

Warriors of the Code is a story of law and order in the Wild West. A tired old lawyer with a secret past and the young protégé he rescued from a wagon train attack are warriors in the tough town of Tombstone. They are equally adept with the law and the gun, and they will stop at nothing to uphold justice.

Hearts Divided is a story of love, loss, and redemption. Danny O'Lee arrives in St. Louis to search for his missing brother, but he soon finds himself caught up in the Civil War. He meets a beautiful young woman who is fighting for the Union, and he must choose between his loyalty to his brother and his love for this new woman.

The Founders is a must-read for anyone who loves historical fiction. These five novels are full of adventure, romance, and excitement, and they will transport you to a time and place that is both familiar and exotic.