Skip to content

Max Allan Collins Collection Volume One: Eliot Ness (Eliot Ness Books #1-#4)

Sale Sale
Original price $3.99
Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price $3.99
Current price $0.99
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99


Legendary lawman Eliot Ness goes solo…

In 1929, Eliot Ness put away Al Scarface Capone and became the biggest living legend this side of law and order. Now it's 1935. With The Untouchables and Prohibition behind him and the Great Depression falling darkly across the nation, Ness arrives in Cleveland to straighten out a crooked city.

An anonymous ring of bent cops is dealing in vice, graft, gambling, and racketeering, over lorded by a mysterious top cop known as the outside chief. But between corrupt politicians, jealous colleagues, a parasitic reporter, and two blondes with nothing in common, Ness has big trouble pulling the sheets off the bed of blue vipers.

“For anybody who loves crime novels, Max Allan Collins is the gold standard.”

Max Allan Collins Collection Vol. One: Eliot Ness includes the following unabridged novels:

Dark City
Butcher's Dozen
Bullet Proof
Murder by The Numbers