Skip to content

Navajo Country: The Complete Trilogy (Books #1-#3)

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99

From best-selling authors Win and Meredith Blevins, the beloved NAVAJO COUNTRY TRILOGY complete and unabridged. Journey along with a cast of unforgettable characters spanning decades from the early 20th century...


A thrilling, heart-pounding read of family, adventure, romance, and vengeance, The Darkness Rolling is the first in an evocative historical mystery series by award-winning authors Win and Meredith Blevins. It was a finalist for the Spur Award for Best Western Contemporary Novel.

“When crime hits the movie business in the Navajo Nation in The Darkness Rolling, it takes courage and heart to bring pure evil to justice. Yazzie Goldman has them both. A stellar first in a new suspense series.” Robert K. Tanenbaum, New York Times bestselling author of Tragic


When Navajo detective Yazzie Goldman sees a hood hassling an old man, he has no idea what a long fall into trouble it heralds. The old man turns out to be none other than the most famous architect in the world, Frank Lloyd Wright. Wright, carrying the sketches for his most important building—the Guggenheim Museum.

“A Thrillingly good novel with exciting twists. First-rate storytelling!” Margaret Coel, NY TIMES Bestselling author of Night of the White Buffalo


A rock star finds adventure, love, music, healing, and life in Win Blevins and Meredith Blevins' Moonlight Water. Robbie, a San Francisco area musician, half burned-out on his career, is blind-sided by his wife's miscarriage and a painful divorce. Devastated, he has a visionary experience that tantalizes him with the possibility of an entirely new life.

“A quirky and heartfelt story of a lost soul just trying to find some meaning in life. Aren't we all? The best part is the clear reverence for Navajo wisdom and the vast and wonderful desert from which it is born.” Michael and Kathleen Gear