Skip to content

Gun Men: The Complete Series (Books #1-#6)

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99

Best-selling author Michael Newton’s dark, action-filled western series is now available as a complete omnibus edition for the first time!

The Gun Men series follows the adventures and exploits of a gunfighter known only as Sloan. With a distinct sense of justice and pride in what he does, Sloan travels the land facing down dangerous, impossible odds, and gaining valuable allies and fierce enemies along the way.

Included in this omnibus edition are all six books in the series:

  • Book 1: Gun Men
  • Book 2: Gun Work
  • Book 3: Gun Smoke
  • Book 4: Gun Sights
  • Book 5: Gun Fire
  • Book 6: Gun Down