Skip to content

Grizzly Killer Books 1-5: A Mountain Man Western Series (Books #1-#5)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99


Lane R. Warenski brings you books 1-5 of the action-packed, best-selling Grizzly Killer series in one convenient box set.

Zach Connors was one of the best Mountain Men, known to the Indians as Grizzly Killer. He was both feared and respected throughout the Rockies.

He went to the mountains in search of adventure. What he got was a struggle to survive.

In a land with no law, he must fight renegade white men, hostile Indians, and the wilderness itself to survive. He forges a home in which to raise his family but to keep them safe it will take more than the might of his guns or the strength of his will.

Includes books 1-5 of The Grizzly Killer series: The Making of a Mountain Man, Under the Blood Moon, The Medicine Wheel, Hell Hath No Fury, and Where the Buffalo Dance.