Skip to content

Clint Ryan: The Complete Western Series (Books #1-#6)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99

“The action is exciting, the descriptions are exhilarating and the characters are sensational.”

John Clinton Ryan – better known as El Lazo – is being hunted by a brutal sea captain for desertion and is caught up in Alta California's revolution. Clint is on the run, but fortunately, he's been taught by the finest horsemen in the world, the Californio vaqueros. Only when the musket and cannon fire stop and the final flag waves free, will he know who is friend and who is foe.

Join Clint Ryan and his men on countless action-filled adventures across California. Dive into the ranches, horsemen, missions, and history of a nearly forgotten time.

Clint Ryan: The Complete Western Series includes – El Lazo, Against the 7th Flag, The Devil’s Bounty, The Benicia Belle, Shadow of the Grizzly, and Condor Canyon.