Skip to content

Grizzly Killer Books 6-10: A Mountain Man Western Series (Books #6-#10)

Original price $0.99 - Original price $0.99
Original price
$0.99 - $0.99
Current price $0.99


Lane R Warenski brings readers books 6-10 of his action-packed, best-selling Grizzly Killer series in one convenient collection.

Amid the raw beauty and unforgiving brutality of nature, “Grizzly Killer” Zach Connors and his family face relentless challenges from both man and beast. From perilous winters to deadly battles with Gros Ventre warriors, Blackfeet, and Cheyenne, each installment in this action-packed saga unfolds with heart-pounding suspense.

As they traverse treacherous landscapes and confront ancient spirits, Zach and his allies must navigate avalanches, hostile tribes, and the wrath of Mother Nature herself. Yet, amidst the chaos and danger, bonds of love and loyalty are forged, proving that even in the darkest of times, hope prevails.

This Western collection includes books 6-10 of the Grizzly Killer series: Smoke on the Water, The Painted Skull, White Snake, The Trading Post, and Spirit Talkers.