Skip to content

Gideon Thorn: The Complete Weird Western Series (Books #1-#10)

Original price $3.99 - Original price $3.99
Original price
$3.99 - $3.99
Current price $3.99

Gideon Thorn: The Complete Weird Western Series

Michael Newton’s GIDEON THORN is a cross between The X-Files and B.N. Rundell’s The Plainsman Western Series. The series is full of classic western action and adventure, as well as paranormal suspense. Now available as a complete set for the first time.

Gideon Thorn, survivor at age two of the unknown ‘animal’ attack that massacred his family in Kansas Territory, roams the West in search of answers to his personal tragedy and other unsolved mysteries of seemingly paranormal origin.

The complete series includes the following titles:

  • Skinwalker
  • Leviathan Rising
  • Ghost Town
  • Mountain Devils
  • Soul Slayers
  • Hallowed Ground
  • Night Flyers
  • Empty Graves
  • Rip Tide
  • Warpath: A Weird Western

Fans of The X-Files and classic western action and adventure will be sure to love the suspenseful, engaging writing of Michael Newton.