Skip to content

The Clancy Evans Cozy Mysteries: Volume One (Books #1-#5)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99

At 11 years old, Clancy Evans uncovers her innate inclinations for investigative work while learning some painful yet valuable lessons about her unusual family. Ignoring the overt objections of her mother, Clancy helps her Pitt County Sheriff father solve murders in their small Virginia town.

Fast forward.

Female sleuth Clancy Evans dives headfirst into a double murder mystery that has plagued her for far too many years – the murder of her father.

Clancy and her black lab Sam travel to where the crime takes them, solving one murder at a time. But her insistence on uncovering the truth could be the death of her…

“M. Glenn Graves has captured an endearing and charming private investigator. Her dry wit and underlying humor have its own appeal, as Clancy confronts each fact and potential witness.”

The Clancy Evans Cozy Mysteries: Volume One includes Dead Times Revive In Thee, One Lost Soul More, Mercy Killing, The Peace Haven Murders, Revenge, and Desperate Measures.