Cliff Hudgins


Cliff Hudgins western authorCliff Hudgins

Cliff Hudgins was born in Corpus Christi, Texas and is currently residing in Danville, Virginia, He has been involved in ministry for the past thirty eight years, serving churches in Texas, Hawaii, as Director of Mission, and the Virginia Baptist Mission Board in Virginia. He has written several articles in Church Administration and published a training manual on system thinking as it pertains to church health entitled “7 Stands of Church Health: Where is the Enemy?”

His fiction work reflects the Texas heritage. Cliff has six books currently available,The Weathervane Ranch, Pete McNally: Texas Ranger, Viejo and the Ranger, Viejo and the Outlaw, Viejo and the Lost Child, and Viejo and the Lost Ranger. He is currently busy writing the next in the series, Viejo and the Hunted Ranger.

Cliff Hudgins is an associate member of Western Writers of America.


Christian Inspiration

In The Meantime — More Info | Purchase

Why Does A Mockingbird Sing? — More Info | Purchase

Series Work

The Viejo Series

Viejo And The Ranger (#1) — More Info | Purchase

Viejo And The Outlaw (#2) — More Info | Purchase

Viejo And The Lost Child (#3) — More Info | Purchase

Viejo And The Lost Ranger (#4) — More Info | Purchase

The Weathervane Ranch (#5) — More Info | Purchase

Viejo And the Hunted Ranger — More Info | Purchase

Viejo And The Locoweeds (#6) — More Info | Purchase

McNally: Texas Ranger (#6) — More Info | Purchase

Grandpa And The Kid (#7) — More Info | Purchase

The Cry Not Heard (#8) — More Info | Purchase

McNally Series

The Road From Bentonville (#1) — More Info | Purchase

McNally And The Shenandoah (#2) — More Info | Purchase

Leave a Reply

Trusted By

Latest tweets

Subscribe now