VICAP: The Complete Series, Volume One by Michael Newton

VICAP: The Complete Series, Volume One by Michael Newton

eBook: $0.99
Genre: Mystery & Thrillers
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2020

VICAP agents are tough and resourceful—and they never give up.

Los Angeles is home base for the sociopathic elite; Charles Manson, the Hillside Strangler and now—the Reaper. He hunts at night, terrorizing whole families at gunpoint, mutilating and finally slaughtering them. Dozens of victims. No survivors. No clues.

Special Agents Joe Flynn and Martin Tanner, are highly trained members of the Federal Bureau of Investigation’s Violent Criminal Apprehension Program. The case files of Special Agents Flynn and Tanner are a scorching record of brutal crime. Their Los Angeles is an urban nightmare ruled by psychotic lords of violence.

Though this series is fiction, VICAP is a real organization initially conceived in the late 1960s when the crimes of the Boston Strangler, Charles Manson, and other “motiveless” killers began to make national headlines.

VICAP: The Complete Series, Volume One includes – Blood Sport, Slay Ride, The Necro Files, Head Games and Road Kills.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."