The Outcast Series by Douglas Hirt

The Outcast Series by Douglas Hirt

eBook: $0.99
Genres: Historical Fiction, Western Fiction
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2021


They are not wanted where they come from. They are not welcome anywhere. They are outcasts, rootless and friendless, until luck or destiny throw them together.

A former Apache scout shunned by his tribe, an ex-Union Army major, a former Confederate captain, and two army deserters, all forced to band together to stay alive.

Can they bury their anger and work together long enough to do what they have to do? It is no easy task, because even if they manage not to kill each other, there are plenty of others eager to do it for them.

“Fans of westerns should give this one a read — Hirt is a talented and exciting western author that shouldn’t be missed.”

The Outcast Series includes: Outcast Brigade, Black Justice, War Hatchet, and Pistols and Powder.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."