No Name On My Grave: A Sam Raven Thriller by Brian Drake

No Name On My Grave: A Sam Raven Thriller by Brian Drake

Series: Sam Raven, Book 6
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2022

Sam Raven Races Against Time to Stop a Takeover of the United States!

They’re hiding in plain sight, all over the USA. Enemies planted by a mastermind with world domination in mind. First, he needs to take the United States off the world's stage and insert selected puppets. Violent attacks on American citizens show no mercy leaving thousands dead, and many more injured.

Sam Raven learns of the plot from somebody involved, somebody trying to escape once the horror of the conspiracy became reality, and gathers his motley crew of misfit Raiders to take the fight straight to the enemy.

The enemy runs deep, and resources Raven once counted on are now against him. But they forgot Raven is most dangerous when he's alone.

NO NAME ON MY GRAVE is the latest in the Sam Raven thriller series. You’ve Never Read Action Like This Before!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."