Mountain Country: The Complete Trilogy by John Legg

Mountain Country: The Complete Trilogy by John Legg

eBook: $0.99
Genre: Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2020

Skilled in the art of survival, three trappers – Ezra Early, Lucien Chardonnais and Abe Rawlins – brave the harsh Rocky Mountains to explore the untamed American frontier.

Turning their backs on civilized life and leaving behind loved ones, the three fur trappers must take a stand against raging elements and a ruthless foe.

Mountain Country: The Complete Trilogy includes – Southwest Thunder, Winter Thunder and Mountain Thunder.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."