Max Allan Collins Collection Vol. One: Eliot Ness by Max Allan Collins

Max Allan Collins Collection Vol. One: Eliot Ness by Max Allan Collins

eBook: $3.99
Genres: Action Adventure, Crime Fiction
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2022


Legendary lawman Eliot Ness goes solo… In 1929, Eliot Ness put away Al Scarface Capone and became the biggest living legend this side of law and order. Now it's 1935. With The Untouchables and Prohibition behind him and the Great Depression falling darkly across the nation, Ness arrives in Cleveland to straighten out a crooked city.

An anonymous ring of bent cops is dealing in vice, graft, gambling and racketeering, over lorded by a mysterious top cop known as the outside chief. But between corrupt politicians, jealous colleagues, a parasitic reporter and two blondes with nothing in common, Ness has big troubles pulling the sheets off the bed of blue vipers.

“For anybody who loves crime novels, Max Allan Collins is the gold standard.”

Max Allan Collins Collection Vol. One: Eliot Ness includes the following unabridged novels:

Dark City
Butcher's Dozen
Bullet Proof
Murder by The Numbers.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."