Jake Caldwell Thrillers by James Weaver

Jake Caldwell Thrillers by James Weaver

eBook: $0.99
Author:
Genres: Thriller, Thriller & Suspense
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2020
ASIN: B088KS3J26

ONCE YOU START RUNNING, IT'S HARD TO STOP.

Mob enforcer, Jake Caldwell is in the dark business of breaking kneecaps and snapping bones. But each job sends him one step closer to turning into the man he swore he’d never become–his violent and abusive father. Leaving the mob is easier said than done, so when his boss offers a bloody way out, Jake has no choice but to take it, even if it means confronting old ghosts.
While seeking redemption from a violent upbringing Jake learns he can't turn his back on those who need him…it's in his blood. But Jake needs to stay one step ahead of the bad guys if he is to have any future at all.
For fans of Jack Reacher and The Prey Series by John Sanford, this is an intense, complex, and frantic race against time set in the Ozarks.
Jake Caldwell Thrillers includes: Poor Boy Road, Ares Road, Blackbird Road and Asylum Road.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Posted in