Heller: The Complete Thriller Series by Frank Roderus

Heller: The Complete Thriller Series by Frank Roderus

eBook: $0.99
Genre: Thriller
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2020



A maverick son of the new West, Heller's a man you can turn to when your life's in danger...if you can get him off his butt. Born in the Colorado high country he is a part time rancher and full-time drinker who savors a laid-back approach to living. But Heller's also a law school dropout with a head for justice that is as hard as the Colorado Rockies with a mile-wide stubborn streak.

Heller fights hard and plays harder. Wise-talking, quick-thinking, with a body that can absorb and dish out a lot of punishment: that's the combination that's kept Heller alive…so far.

Heller: The Complete Thriller Series includes – The Oil Rig, The Rain Rustlers, Coyote Crossing, The Video Vandal, The Turn-out Man and The Dead Heat.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Posted in