Gun Men: The Complete Series by Michael Newton

Gun Men: The Complete Series by Michael Newton

eBook: $3.99
Series: Gun Men Series
Genres: Coming Soon, Western Fiction, Westerns
Tag: Coming Soon
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2022

Best-selling author Michael Newton’s dark, action-filled western series is now available as a complete omnibus edition for the first time!

The Gun Men series follows the adventures and exploits of a gunfighter known only as Sloan. With a distinct sense of justice and pride in what he does, Sloan travels the land facing down dangerous, impossible odds, and gaining valuable allies and fierce enemies along the way.

Included in this omnibus edition are all six books in the series:

Book 1: Gun Men

Book 2: Gun Work

Book 3: Gun Smoke

Book 4: Gun Sights

Book 5: Gun Fire

Book 6: Gun Down

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."