Grizzly Killer Box Set (Volumes 1-5) by Lane R Warenski

Grizzly Killer Box Set (Volumes 1-5) by Lane R Warenski

eBook: $2.99
Genre: Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2019


Lane R Warenski brings you books 1-5 of the action-packed, best-selling Grizzly Killer series in one convenient box set.

Zach Connors was one of the best Mountain Men, known to the Indians as Grizzly Killer. He was both feared and respected throughout the Rocky’s.

He went to the mountains in search of adventure. What he got was a struggle to survive.

In a land with no law he must fight renegade white men, hostile Indians, and the wilderness itself to survive. He forges a home in which to raise his family, but to keep them safe it will take more than the might of his guns or the strength of his will.

Includes books 1-5 of The Grizzly Killer series: The Making of a Mountain Man, Under the Blood Moon, The Medicine Wheel, Hell Hath No Fury, and Where the Buffalo Dance.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Posted in