Skip to content

The Mountain Men Series Box Set (Books #1-#5)

Original price $2.99 - Original price $2.99
Original price
$2.99 - $2.99
Current price $2.99

Conservation and wildlife expert, Terry Grosz delivers volume one of the adventurous Mountain Men Series.

In 1829, Jacob and Martin left Kentucky to become Mountain Men, trappers of the Rocky Mountains. The rugged mountains that lay beyond America’s frontier remained mostly unexplored.

This series is an epic story of the life and times of a Mountain Man when the West was young, dangerous, and yet beautiful beyond compare ... told only as Terry Grosz can tell it.

Includes books 1-5 of The Mountain Men Series: Crossed Arrows, Curse of The Spanish Gold, The Adventures of The Brothers Dent, The Adventures of Hatchet Jack, and The Adventurous Life of Tom "Iron Hand" Warren.