Chet Cunningham's The Pony Soldiers Series: Complete and Unabridged by Chet Cunningham

Chet Cunningham's The Pony Soldiers Series: Complete and Unabridged by Chet Cunningham

eBook: $0.99
Genres: Historical Fiction, Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2022

Saddle up and get ready for a rough and tumble range ride in this 13-book series by America’s premier Western author, Chet Cunningham.

Captain Colt Harding, grief-stricken and hungry for revenge, sets out to destroy White Eagle, the Indian who killed his wife and son. White Eagle roams the land raping, pillaging, and murdering, showing no mercy.

Captain Harding takes it upon himself to see that this savage be fed to the scavengers. Only with the help of Pony Soldiers, some of the vilest people in existence, will Captain Harding be able to avenge the deaths of his wife and son and rescue his daughter from a life of servitude.

So begins this epic adventure spanning 13 volumes. You’ll meet friends and enemies, and join in battles so fierce and bloody you’ll swear you were there…

Included in this complete and unabridged edition are the following titles:

Slaughter at Buffalo Creek

Comanche Massacre

Comanche Moon

Cheyenne Blood Storm

Sioux Showdown

Sioux Slaughter

Boots and Saddles

Renegade Army

Battle Cry

Fort Blood

Kansas Bloodbath

Apache Rampage

Yellow Knife’s Slaughter

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."