Skip to content
The Western Adventures of Cade McCall Box Set, Volumes 1-4

The Western Adventures of Cade McCall Box Set, Volumes 1-4

eBook: $3.99
Genre: Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2019

In the West, legends aren’t born. They’re forged in gunpowder and grit…

Award-winning author Robert Vaughan delivers books 1-4 of the thrilling western series, The Western Adventures of Cade McCall.

As long as he's lived, Cade McCall has had to fight through hell to survive. Long nights in a Yankee P.O.W. camp left the soldier bruised and bloodied, but it's a shock close to home that cuts closest to the bone. Forced to start over again, Cade thinks his luck has turned around when he meets a beautiful woman. He should've known the encounter was a trap…

Follow Cade as he rides the Chisholm Trail, searches for justice, gets caught up in Dodge City, and defends himself against Indians.

Includes books 1-4 of The Western Adventures of Cade McCall: Long Road to Abilene, Cade’s Revenge, Cade’s Redemption and Cade At The Walls.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."