Skip to content
Rocky Mountain Saint: The Complete Series by B.N. Rundell

Rocky Mountain Saint: The Complete Series by B.N. Rundell

eBook: $2.99
Genres: Best Sellers, Religion & Spirituality, Western Fiction, Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2021

Best-selling western author B.N. Rundell takes you on a journey through the wilderness in this complete 14-book mountain man saga!

Holding on to the dream of living in the Rocky Mountains that Tatum shared with his father, he begins his journey—a journey that takes him through the lands of the Osage and Kiowa and ultimately to the land of the Comanche. Now he has a family, and the wilderness makes many demands on anyone that tries to master the mountains…

“Rundell's Rocky Mountain Saint series is marvelous and inspiring.” – Reader

Follow Tate Saint, man of the mountains, on his journey from boyhood to manhood where he faces everything from the wilds of the wilderness to forces of nature and historic wars.

Rocky Mountain Saint: The Complete Series includes – Journey to Jeopardy, Frontier Freedom, Wilderness Wanderin’, Mountain Massacre, Timberline Trail, Pathfinder Peril, Wapiti Widow, Vengeance Valley, Renegade Rampage, Buffalo Brigade, Territory Tyranny, Winter Waifs, Mescalero Madness and Dine’ Defiance.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."