Skip to content
The Mountain Men Box Set Books 1-5 by Terry Grosz

The Mountain Men Box Set Books 1-5 by Terry Grosz

Genres: Western Fiction, Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2019

Conservation and wildlife expert, Terry Grosz delivers volume one of the adventurous Mountain Men Series.

In 1829, Jacob and Martin left Kentucky to become Mountain Men, trappers of the Rocky Mountains. The rugged mountains that lay beyond America’s frontier remained mostly unexplored.

This series is an epic story of the life and times of a Mountain Man when the West was young, dangerous and yet beautiful beyond compare ... told only as Terry Grosz can tell it.

Includes books 1-5 of The Mountain Men Series: Crossed Arrows, Curse of The Spanish Gold, The Adventures of The Brothers Dent, The Adventures of Hatchet Jack and The Adventurous Life of Tom "Iron Hand" Warren.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."