Skip to content
Ben Stillman: The Complete Series, Volume Two by Peter Brandvold

Ben Stillman: The Complete Series, Volume Two by Peter Brandvold

eBook: $2.99
Author:
Series: Ben Stillman The Complete Series, Book 2
Genres: Literature & Fiction, Western Fiction, Westerns
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Publication Year: 2022
ASIN: B09M92VHM4

FOR FANS OF LOUIS L’AMOUR AND WILLIAM W. JOHNSTONE, SHERIFF BEN STILLMAN RETURNS!

Get your blood pumping with seven hard-driving western adventures through the American old west. Sheriff Ben Stillman rides through the mountains of Montana seeking justice wherever he can.

“Characters you know so well you want to hold them, marry them, sit down to dinner with them... and others ya just want to choke the life out of.”

From a war with a clan of zealous killers, tracking kidnappers, bank robberies and illegal whiskey peddlers, one thing remains true – when you mess with Stillman’s friends or his family, it’s damn well guaranteed you have all-out war on your hands.

Ben Stillman: The Complete Series, Volume Two includes – Hell on Wheels, Stillman’s War, Once More Into the Breech, Once More With a Vengeance, Rattlesnake Convention, Stillman’s Gun and Stillman’s Wrath.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book
Other Book in "Ben Stillman The Complete Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."